Our Team


Debbie Loughran

Associate Superintendent – Development
dloughran@rcbo.org

Denise Valadez, Ed.D.

Associate Superintendent of Curriculum, Spirituality and Accreditation
dvaladez@rcbo.org

Mike Schabert

Associate Superintendent of Catholic Schools Marketing and Enrollment
mschabert@rcbo.org

Dr. Brad Snyder

Director of Educational Programs
bsnyder@rcbo.org

Nanci De la Rosa-Ricco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Erin Barisano, Mike Schabert, Debbie Loughran and Primary Designated SEVIS Official (PDSO)
nricco@rcbo.org

Adrianna Lopez

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Denise Valadez & Dr. Brad Snyder
alopez@rcbo.org

Ernie Garcia

Regional Business Manager
egarcia@rcbo.org

Gabriella Dominic

Diocesan Marketing Manager
gkarina@rcbo.org

Russ Smith

Director of Elementary Athletics
rsmith@rcbo.org