Staff

Erin C.O. Barisano, Ed. D. - Superintendent


Erin C.O. Barisano, Ed. D.
Email: ebarisano@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Sally Todd - Associate Superintendent


Sally Todd
Email: stodd@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Denise Valadez, Ed.D. - Associate Superintendent of Curriculum, Spirituality and Accreditation


Denise Valadez, Ed.D.
Email: dvaladez@rcbo.org
Phone:

Scott Gotreau - Director of Educational Technology


Email: sgotreau@rcbo.org
Phone:714) 282-6004

Nanci De la Rosa-Ricco - Administrative Assistant to Dr. Erin Barisano and Primary Designated SEVIS Official (PDSO)


Email: nricco@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Adrianna Lopez - Administrative Assistant to Associate Superintendents and Director of Technology


Email: alopez@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Debra McGrath - Director of Financial Operations, Elementary Schools


Email: dmcgrath@rcbo.org
Phone:714) 282-3018

Ernie Garcia - Regional Business Manager


Email: egarcia@rcbo.org
Phone:657) 263-7168

Gabriella Karina - Enrollment and Marketing Manager


Gabriella Karina
Email: gkarina@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-6053

Gabriella joined the Diocese of Orange from the Archdiocese of Los Angeles. Her primary focus is to drive external marketing programs in support of OC Catholic schools. This includes print and broadcast advertising, digital advertising, and managing an owned media/brand journalism program. Her background includes Catholic schools admission and marketing, event management, and staff professional development trainings. Gabriella attended Catholic schools in Jakarta, Cincinnati, and Boston. She is deeply grateful for the opportunity to tell the world about Catholic education. It is a place where people inspire one another to dream big, think deeply, and live with a joyful heart.

Russ Smith - Director of Elementary Athletics


Email: rsmith@rcbo.org
Phone:714-282-6074

Education: Seton Hall University - BS in Physical Education Arizona State University - MS In Exercise Science Taught at Sts. Simon & Jude Elementary since 1992 Director of Parochial Athletic League since 1998