Staff

Erin C.O. Barisano, Ed. D. - Superintendent


Erin C.O. Barisano, Ed. D.
Email: ebarisano@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Mike Schabert - Associate Superintendent of Catholic Schools Marketing and Enrollment


Mike Schabert
Email: mschabert@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Nanci De la Rosa-Ricco - Administrative Assistant to Dr. Erin Barisano & Mike Schabert. and Primary Designated SEVIS Official (PDSO)


Email: nricco@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Debbie Loughran - Associate Superintendent of Development


Email: dloughran@rcbo.org
Phone:

Denise Valadez, Ed.D. - Associate Superintendent of Curriculum, Spirituality and Accreditation


Denise Valadez, Ed.D.
Email: dvaladez@rcbo.org
Phone:

Adrianna Lopez - Administrative Assistant to Sally Todd, Dr. Denise Valadez, Russ Smith


Email: alopez@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Ernie Garcia - Regional Business Manager


Email: egarcia@rcbo.org
Phone:657) 263-7168

Russ Smith - Director of Elementary Athletics


Email: rsmith@rcbo.org
Phone:714-282-6074

Education: Seton Hall University - BS in Physical Education Arizona State University - MS In Exercise Science Taught at Sts. Simon & Jude Elementary since 1992 Director of Parochial Athletic League since 1998