Staff

Erin C.O. Barisano, Ed. D. - Superintendent


Email: ebarisano@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Ms. Sally E. Todd - Associate Superintendent


Ms. Sally E. Todd
Email: stodd@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Ms. Debra McGrath - Director of Financial Operations, Elementary Schools


Email: dmcgrath@rcbo.org
Phone:714) 282-3018

Mr. Ernie Garcia - Regional Business Manager


Email: egarcia@rcbo.org
Phone:657) 263-7168

Mr. Scott Gotreau - Director of Educational Technology


Email: sgotreau@rcbo.org
Phone:714) 282-6004

Ms. Gabriella Karina - Enrollment and Marketing Manager


Email: gkarina@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-6053

Ms. Nanci De la Rosa-Ricco - Administrative Assistant, PDSO


Email: nricco@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Ms. Andrianna Lopez - Administrative Assistant


Email: alopez@rcbo.org
Phone:(714) 282-3056

Mr. Russ Smith - Director of Elementary Athletics


Email: rsmith@rcbo.org
Phone:714-282-6074

Education: Seton Hall University - BS in Physical Education Arizona State University - MS In Exercise Science Taught at Sts. Simon & Jude Elementary since 1992 Director of Parochial Athletic League since 1998